• Dr Nikolai Adamski

    Dr Nikolai Adamski

    nikolai.adamski@jic.ac.uk

    Postdoctoral Scientist

    Crop Genetics

    View profile
    Dr Monica Agarwal

    Dr Monica Agarwal

    Postdoctoral Scientist

    Biological Chemistry

    Dr Akira Akamatsu

    Dr Akira Akamatsu

    akira.akamatsu@jic.ac.uk

    Postdoctoral Scientist

    Cell and Developmental Biology

    Billy Aldridge

    Billy Aldridge

    Billy.Aldridge@jic.ac.uk

    Postgraduate Student

    Cell and Developmental Biology

    View profile
    Abigail Alford

    Abigail Alford

    abigail.alford@jic.ac.uk

    Postgraduate Student

    Molecular Microbiology

    View profile
    Dr Silke Alt

    Dr Silke Alt

    silke.alt@jic.ac.uk

    Research Associate

    Molecular Microbiology

    Maria-Luisa Amador-Delgado

    Maria-Luisa Amador-Delgado

    maria.amador@jic.ac.uk

    Lab Attendant

    Cell and Developmental Biology

    Mike Ambrose

    Mike Ambrose

    mike.ambrose@jic.ac.uk

    Senior Scientist

    Crop Genetics

    View profile
    more

    JIC Cookie Policy. We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. You can find out more about the cookies by clicking here.

    Accept cookies